Seagle Funeral Home
415 N. Jefferson Avenue
Pulaski, Virginia 24301
Tel: 540-980-1700

Please call ahead to notify us if you need special handicapped assistance. We will prepare our staff to assist you when you arrive!


Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mary Blanche (Pace) Dean Mon November 19, 2018
Rod Layman Sat October 27, 2018
Pjyllis Anne (Jackson) Holliman Wed October 17, 2018
Arvin Dickerson Sun October 14, 2018
Mabel Brookman Akers Fri October 05, 2018
Irene S Frost Mon October 01, 2018
Thomas Murphy Crockett Tue September 25, 2018
Crystal Dawn Arnold Mon September 24, 2018
Sarah "Tip" (Black) Quillen Wed September 12, 2018
Maynard Ernest Sutphin Mon September 10, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Seagle Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |