Seagle Funeral Home
415 N. Jefferson Avenue
Pulaski, Virginia 24301
Tel: 540-980-1700

Please call ahead to notify us if you need special handicapped assistance. We will prepare our staff to assist you when you arrive!


Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Garland Wayne Leeson Mon July 06, 2020
Margaret Jewel (Conley) Kidd Tue June 16, 2020
Mary Draper (Hall) White Sun June 07, 2020
Kathryn Y. (LaRue) Dowdy Tue June 02, 2020
Ralph Lane Sun May 31, 2020
Gary Phillip Lockard Thu May 21, 2020
Charles Truman Handy Mon May 11, 2020
Tracy Horton Quesenberry Mon April 27, 2020
Thomas Mason Compton Tue April 21, 2020
Harold Monroe Kidd Fri April 10, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Seagle Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |