Seagle Funeral Home
415 N. Jefferson Avenue
Pulaski, Virginia 24301
Tel: 540-980-1700

Please call ahead to notify us if you need special handicapped assistance. We will prepare our staff to assist you when you arrive!


Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gary Phillip Lockard Thu May 21, 2020
Charles Truman Handy Mon May 11, 2020
Tracy Horton Quesenberry Mon April 27, 2020
Thomas Mason Compton Tue April 21, 2020
Harold Monroe Kidd Fri April 10, 2020
Emma Frances Gallimore Mon April 06, 2020
Ray Arthur Taylor Sun April 05, 2020
Ricky Robin Miller Sat April 04, 2020
Claude Finley Yelton Sat March 28, 2020
Shirley Claudine (Craig) Cooke Wed March 25, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Seagle Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |