Seagle Funeral Home
415 N. Jefferson Avenue
Pulaski, Virginia 24301
Tel: 540-980-1700

Please call ahead to notify us if you need special handicapped assistance. We will prepare our staff to assist you when you arrive!


Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jimmy A. Edwards Fri January 13, 2017
Glenna Killen McPeak Tue January 10, 2017
Jeanne Eileen (Hurst) Lane Sun January 08, 2017
Barbara Louise (Collins) Buckland Fri January 06, 2017
David McNew Sun December 25, 2016
Edna Fleeman (Smith) Haley Mon December 05, 2016
Beaver McDaniel Sun December 04, 2016
Sharon Ann (Robinson) Knisely Mon November 28, 2016
Ovida (Bullins ) Pagan Wed November 16, 2016
Angela Lee (Robertson) Jarrell Sat October 29, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Seagle Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |